welcomemoon.blogg.se

Kaspersky antivirus for mac review
Kaspersky antivirus for mac review







kaspersky antivirus for mac review

kaspersky antivirus for mac review

I had to send 4 of 5 emails before they would release my code that Id paid for and be able to install. Luckily, even though the software is activated and registered to my email address, Id still got the DVD case and scratch off code. So I contacted support and had to jump through hoops, proving that Id bought the software.

#Kaspersky antivirus for mac review install#

I went to install on the 5th and got the message that Id exceeded the maximum number of installs - which is nonsense. I bought a 10 device version of Kaspersky Internet security. How can you not see that I bought your software on their end. We went through our credit card to dispute this and now I see that they credited us for the lesser charge and haven't seen the other charge credited yet but my software has been canceled so I have no security at all at this point and still out my money on that auto renewal that I know don't have. They double charged us and PayPal didn't do anything.

kaspersky antivirus for mac review

So I did and it renewed and all was good, until I got a notification 3 weeks later that Kaspersky just charged me again!!!! But this time the full price for the auto renewal contract that I already had been charged. As a matter of fact they were letting us know that a month ahead of time that it was going to auto renew and if you joined now you could get 15% off your 2 year new contract. They have an auto renewal clause in their contract and never hid that fact. Not sure how it worked in that regard other than it seemed like it was the culprit on not letting my wifi through. I had their antivirus software for a year. Thieves with poor records of their customers









Kaspersky antivirus for mac review